Unpaid Fix it Ticket California

Unpaid Fix it Ticket California - What happens next? An unpaid fix it ticket in California can quickly turn into a big mess. What usually can be fixed for a $25 dismissal fee can quickly turn into a driver's license hold and suspension as well as your fines skyrocketing up to $1,000 or more. If [...]